Styrelse

NORDIC SOCIETY FOR PEDIATRIC OTORHINOLARYNGOLOGY

(NSPO)

Updated by JOWI Consulting AB 2018-09-03

Styrelse

Ordförande

Ann Hermansson

Lund / Malmö

ann.hermansson@skane.se

Vice ordförande

Georgios Papatziamos

ÖNH-kliniken

Karolinska Solna

171 76 Stockholm

Tel. 08-517 700 00

georgios.papatziamos@sll.se

Sekreterare

Richard Kuylenstierna

ÖNH-kliniken

Karolinska Solna

171 76 Stockholm

Tel. 08-517 700 00

richard.kuylenstierna@sll.se

Kassör

Malin Svensson

ÖNH-kliniken

Akademiska sjukhuset

751 85 Uppsala

malin.l.svensson@akademiska.se

Ledamot

Leif Hergils

Hörselvården

ÖNH-kliniken

US Linköping

leif.hergils@lio.se

Ledamot

Erik Odelberg

Göteborg

erik.odelberg@vgregion.se

Suppleanter

Ann Leckne

Örebro

ann.leckne@orebroll.se

Arni Örnolfsson

Lund / Malmö

arni.ornolfsson@skane.se

Revisorer

Claes Hemlin

claes.hemlin@tele2.se

Mats Holmström

mats.holmstrom@sll.se

Valberedning

Anders Westerborn

anders.westerborn@orebroll.se

Elisabeth Hultcrantz

elisabeth.hultcrantz@liu.se